Fremantle District Cricket Club | Office Bearers
7701
page,page-id-7701,page-template-default,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive
 

Office Bearers

Position Held By Contact Details
President John Beattie jdlbeattie@yahoo.com.au
0421250776
Vice President Grant Edgar edgar@iinet.net.au
0422844677
Vice President Phil Alvaro phila@byfieldswealth.com.au

0427931330

 

Vice President Bruce Rudrum bruce@merlino.com.au
0412 155 699
Secretary Mark Beecroft markbeecroft260@gmail.com

0403435497

 

Treasurer Jamie Heath jamie.m.heath@gmail.com
0419 608 568
Committee Dave Davenport davdav@iinet.net.au
0418921908
Committee RyanShuttleworth theshuttleworths@bigpond.com

0408471712

 

Committee Dale Jones dzjones@caltex.com.au

0428475632

 

Committee Jordan Buller jbuller@deloitte.com.au

0403870730

 

Committee Ben Moore 21129498@student.uwa.edu.au

0417069533

 

Committee Chris Greenwood chrisgrnwd@aol.com

0457577534

 

Committee Kristy Heath Kristy.heath@gmail.com

 

Head Coach Joe Piromalli joe.piromalli@fremantleports.com.au

chickers@bigpond.com
0437 209 471

 

Assistant Coach Wayne Copeland waynec@austal.com

wcopey@bigpond.com
0410029175

 

Net Manager Grant Edgar edgar@iinet.net.au
0422844677
17s Coach Phil Holman Phillip.holman@bigpond.com

0438 108 595

 

15s Coach Tony McDowell TonyM@abbottsolutions.com.au

0429 175 344

 

14s Coach Steve Wenban Steven.wenban@transport.wa.gov.au

0457562622

 

13s Coach Elijah Turrif-Smith e.turry@gmail.com

0437610417