Fremantle District Cricket Club | Office Bearers
7701
page,page-id-7701,page-template-default,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive
 

Office Bearers

Position Held By Contact Details
President John Beattie jdlbeattie@yahoo.com.au

0421 250 776

Vice President Grant Edgar edgar@iinet.net.au
0422 844 677
Vice President Phil Alvaro phila@byfieldswealth.com.au

0427931330

Vice President

Director Junior Cricket

Bruce Rudrum bruce@merlino.com.au
0412 155 699
Secretary Mark Beecroft markbeecroft260@gmail.com

0403435497

Treasurer Chelsea Fell chelseasfell2611@gmail.com

0452 572 611

Committee Dave Davenport davdav@iinet.net.au

0418 921 908

Committee Jamie Heath jamie.m.heath@gmail.com

0419 608 568

Committee Dale Jones dzjones@caltex.com.au

0428475632

Committee Jordan Buller jbuller@deloitte.com.au

0403870730

Committee Ben Moore 21129498@student.uwa.edu.au

0417069533

Committee Benoit Gaffney benoit.gaffney@gmail.com

0426 257 270

Committee Kristy Heath kristy.heath@gmail.com

 

Head Coach Joe Piromalli joe.piromalli@fremantleports.com.au

chickers@bigpond.com
0437 209 471

Assistant Coach Wayne Copeland waynec@austal.com

wcopey@bigpond.com
0410029175

Net Manager Murray Armstrong murray.armstron6@bigpond.com

0409 370 377

Junior Coordinator Morne de Koker mornedk@bigpond.com

0420 245 552

17s Coach Phil Holman Phillip.holman@bigpond.com

0438 108 595

15s Coach Eddie Swan ezza.swan@yahoo.com.au

0431 120 585

14s Coach Charlie Rowe birthcricketdeath@hotmail.com

0416 529 031

13s Coach Phil Avaro phila@byfieldswealth.com.au

0427 931 330